Nine Inch Nails Album Released to Web

Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor released a 36-song instrumental collection, Ghosts I-IV, direct to the Internet via his official website. The album is available at a number of pricing options, beginning with a free sampling of nine of the songs. All 36 cuts can be had for as low as $5 (download), or for as high as $300, a signed limited-edition set that will ship in May (pictured). There’s also a $10 double-disc CD set, which includes a 16-page booklet and ships on April 8, or a $75 package that includes two discs, a DVD and a deluxe book

Share this Story
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Red Wolf
Load More In Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Photos from Flickr