The EU Will Require Web Accessibility by 2010

The 25 European Commission member states and nine accession countries have all signed up for a plan that could make e-accessibility mandatory — via digg

Share this Story
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Red Wolf
Load More In Politics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Photos from Flickr