Cannes’ Palme d’Or Goes To Michael Moore

The Palme d’Or of the Festival de Cannes was presented this year by Charlize Theron to Fahrenheit 9/11 by Michael Moore. It’s the first documentary to win the top award at Cannes since Jacques Cousteau won in 1956 for The Silent World

Share this Story
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Red Wolf
Load More In Entertainment

Photos from Flickr